Social Accounts Sprite

Reviews

Alessandra Balbino

Alessandra Balbino

April 2018

Dr. Anya Kishinevsky changed my life. She is sweet, competent and always attentive to her patients. Nikki and Michelle are also great. I couldn’t be happier with my surgery results. View On Google +

Julie Hannum

Julie Hannum

January 2018

My daughter saw Dr. Kishinevsky for a laceration to her lip. With her gentle demeanor, Dr. Kishinevsky made the experience as easy and positive as possible for my daughter. Her lip healed quickly and beautifully. We are forever grateful to Dr. K for everything and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you! View On Google +

Jen Van Buskirk

Jen Van Buskirk

November 2017

The moment you walk into the office, you immediately feel relaxed. The staff is kind and attentive. Dr. Kishinevsky is truly wonderful! She is an expert at what she does and has helped me feel more comfortable and confidant in my own skin. View On Google +

Mark Cerrone

Mark Cerrone

August 2017

Amazing doctor Anya Kishinevsky ! Very professional staff and a pleasant experience highly recommended ! View On Google +

Yulia Sorokina

Yulia Sorokina

August 2017

Dr. Kishinevsky's clinic is a premier facility for plastic surgery and for face and body rejuvenation in Connecticut. Doctor Kishinevsky and her assistants provide an extremely professional and at the same time, relaxing atmosphere, resulting in a level of patient comfort that is unmatched. Three people in my extended family as well as several close friends have had surgery, injections, lazer treatment and other procedures performed by Dr. Kishinevsky and could not be more pleased with the level of skills exhibited by the doctor and her assistants, and most importantly, the incredible results! Dr. Kishinevsky's charmingly accented Russian and French are a great plus! I give Dr. Kishinevsky my highest recommendation. View On Google +

Inessa Plotkin

Inessa Plotkin

July 2017

Dr. Kishinevsky is amazing! I love her and her team! From the moment I stepped into her office, I knew she was the one I wanted. Her soft pleasant manner puts your fears at ease; she is thorough and answers every question you have. She made me feel comfortable and safe because she listens to what I wanted and helped me achieve my goals. I love the results of Dr. Kishinevsky's work; everything looks so natural... much better than I ever imagined! She is an artist!! Another great thing was Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff were always there for me; they get right back to you with any concerns or questions you might have pre- and post-op!! So happy I chose Dr. Kishinevsky; I would love to give her ten stars! View On Google +

GERALDINE TRIBODET

GERALDINE TRIBODET

July 2017

My experience with Dr Kishinevsky was beyond positive at all aspects. To start with, she is brilliant at what she does and I will never go anywhere else for my Botox injections. She is undoubtedly very skilled & offers cutting-edge procedures . But what makes her so appealing is that she is so friendly and relatable. She makes you feel at ease to discuss anything that concerns you. Her staff is very welcoming, knowledgeable and lovely to deal with. I would highly recommend her View On Google +

Nicole Cosentino

Nicole Cosentino

2017

My experience with Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff was one of the best. About a month or so ago I went to her for Botox and Juvederm (first time for both). I was really nervous at first but after meeting with the doctor, she made me feel so comfortable. She was very patient, friendly, gentle, and confident in her work. I honestly could have not asked for a better doctor and it was definitely well worth the visit. Her staff is VERY accommodating and compassionate. I already have future appointments booked with Dr. Kishinevsky and HIGHLY recommend her. I've already referred many friends and family to her, who also have nothing but good things to say about this practice. View On Google +

Susie Shortsleeve

Susie Shortsleeve

2017

Dr. Kishinevsky is excellent! I was very nervous the first time I had botox, She and her staff could not have been nicer or more welcoming! I have been back to her many times, and have also had other fillers. She has an excellent resume and is very experienced. I won't go to anyone else, and I even come down to her office from Boston! Results are beautiful. Five stars for sure! View On Google +

Joe Fregenti

Joe Fregenti

2017

I came to Dr. Kishinevsky from a referral after a freak accident. I had split the skin over my eyebrow after being struck by the back door of my suv. It was in a very visible spot, so I was concerned that it would be seen. Dr. Kishinevsky made me feel very comfortable and all of my expectations were met. Today the large cut that was over my eye cannot be seen at all. I am planning to go back to have a mole removed. As I age, I would like to keep my skin looking as good as possible while keeping it looking completely natural. View On Google +

Brittany Leiss

Brittany Leiss

August 2017

Dr. Kishinevsky is an outstanding plastic surgeon and professional. I would highly recommend her. I've never been more confident in another doctor's capabilities in their specialty. Her staff is wonderful and she really changed my life. View On Google +

Melissa Araujo

Melissa Araujo

2017

Hello, I would like to just mention very quickly about aging gracefully. After turning 40 I realized how quickly years go by, and how we moms are always working and taking care of others and forgetting about ourselves. I just had for the first a lazer treatment on my face by Dr. Anya kishinevsky. OMG, she took years of sun damage and acne scars from my face. In the middle to the action we went ahead and did a Botox injection to make it even more exciting. I was always afraid of even doing a facial, but as soon as I met Dr. Anya she gave me such a confident feeling that I would trust her for any procedures to come. She calmly explained to me how the Genesis lazer works and the post op. I am following exactly the regimen she prescribed and today for the first time I was able to go to work without make up covering my scars and spots. For that I am very grateful. Its a great feeling be able to look at someone in the eyes without feeling embarrassed by your all around aged skin. Thank you Dr. Anya. View On Google +

Jeanette Ruffat

Jeanette Ruffat

2017

After several consultations for my tummy tuck , I found Dr. Kishinevsky ! She was warm and welcoming as well as her staff . I've recommended her to several people that also felt comfort with her . Also did botox with her and she did a great job! Going back soon for more! She is awesome and her work is amazing!! View On Google +

Julie Kerstenetsky

Julie Kerstenetsky

2017

I met Dr. Kishinevsky at a charity event and finally felt comfortable to ask the question that was on my mind for several years: why are the results of plastic surgery so obvious on famous actors and other celebrities. Dr. Kishinevsky’s response was so reassuring that I made the next step and scheduled an appointment for a professional consultation. A year later, I am a living proof that plastic surgery can bring great results with no visible traces. I recommended Dr. Kishinevsky to my family members, and they joined the fan club! View On Google +

Maxim Brazhko

Maxim Brazhko

2017

I needed to have a large pre-cancerous growth on my face removed. I chose Dr. Kishinevsky because I saw her name in the magazine where she was among the best doctors in Connecticut for the third year in a row but when I found myself in her care, I was very pleased with her soft manners, light touch and wonderful skills. A barely visible scar on my face has completely disappeared in about a month. I am very thankful to Dr. Anya Kishinevsky. I plan to come back for skin rejuvenation treatments. View On Google +

Phillip Cohn

Phillip Cohn

2017

Dr. Anya Kishinevsky is a skilled and caring physician. She is dedicated to helping her patients and will really take the time to address concerns and answer all questions. View On Google +

Emily Maiocco

Emily Maiocco

August 2017

I was referred to Dr. Kishinevsky after my toddler fell and injured her forehead. The laceration was significant and as a parent quite difficult to look at. The doctor's office was polite and informative. They were able to schedule us within hours around the doctor's surgery schedule at a nearby hospital. Once the doctor arrived at our hospital room, I quickly realized why she came with high recommendations. She was gentle and kind to a nervous toddler (& parents) and put us all at ease. It was also clear that she was meticulous with her work. The multiple layers of stitches were done quickly and time was taken to ensure we knew how to care for the wound. The follow up appointment for removal of stitches was also a positive experience. Her Fairfield office was bright and fun for my kids during the few minute wait and the staff was friendly. Removal of the stitches was quick and stress free for my toddler. Again we were given clear instructions on wound care. Two weeks out, the wound seems to be healing nicely and we are hopeful it will be minimal as it continues to heal. View On Google +

Kimberly McMullan

Kimberly McMullan

2016

Dr. Kishinevsky is amazing. She has all the best credentials - Yale chief resident, Johns Hopkins, etc., - and her portfolio is super impressive. She'll show it to you if you ask her. You should ask her. Wow! She is also a warm, relaxed, easy-going person, so you'll have a really easy time opening up and finding out all the options in your case. I always care much more about a doctor's skill/qualification than bedside manner. I would totally pick the former over the latter if I had to make a choice. But this doctor actually has both of those qualities. Meaning - she's a top doctor in Connecticut AND she's calm/authentic/low-pressure/enjoyable to work with. Which is so awesome. Anyway - Thumbs up!! Absolutely! I couldn't recommend her more highly. View On Google +

Stan Mak

Stan Mak

2016

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr Kishinevsky for removal of several moles on my face. From the start, her staff treated me very well. They were caring and professional. The office is beautiful and relaxing. Dr Kishinevsky was warm, highly knowledgeable, and took a lot of time to explain the procedure to me in detail. The surgery was done very well. I have scars so tiny that no one can see them. Dr Kishinevsky is a caring and talented doctor. I have gone back to her several times for other procedures, and it has always been a great experience. View On Google +

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

2016

Dr. Kishinevsky did emergency plastic surgery on my son after a sledding accident. This procedure was done in the hospital within ninety minutes of the incident; presented with a very complicated, severe wound, she calmly made expert decisions and then proceeded to operate, minimizing the complexity of the scar and working quickly and reassuringly throughout. In two follow-up visits in her Darien office, her manner and expertise have been equally wonderful; her office environment is clean and pleasant, with a small play area for younger children, and her staff is welcoming, attentive and prompt, with little to no waiting time. I highly recommend both Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff. View On Google +

Fairfield Office

55 Walls Dr Ste 405
Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday hours available, by appointment for emergencies.

Hours & Info

Directions

(203) 659-8105

Norwalk Office

148 East Ave Suite 3H
Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday hours available, by appointment for emergencies.

Hours & Info

Directions

(203) 388-9919