Reviews

1

Tracey Barone

February 2021

Google logo

Please let me extend my gratitude to Dr. Anya for her skill. I had taken a very serious fall, face forward into the pavement. As the bleeding continued, I went to the ER where Dr. Anya came to my rescue. She immediately cauterized my nose with stead-fast precision and sutured the open wound from the center of my nose to stop the bleeding. Dr. Anya was very professional and astute. When I went to her office in Norwalk, I was welcomed by her Coordinator Nicole and Nurse Lisa. I highly recommend Dr. Anya for her skill and empathy. I take great pride in looking my best and Dr. Anya does just that. I will gladly be returning for any needs I may have in the future.

View On Google
1

Lee Marie

February 2021

Google logo

I had a breast reduction procedure done by Dr. kishinevsky a few years ago and she continues to be my number one choice for any cosmetic procedures. She is so pleasant, kind, and she really has an eye for aesthetics. The office staff is very pleasant as well. I highly recommend her if you are considering getting any procedures done!

View On Google
1

Paulo B

February 2021

Google logo

From the second I walked in I knew I was going to the right place. The clinic is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Nicky greets you like you’re her best friend. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Doctor Kishinevsky took her time to explain and answer all my questions. This is definitely the clinic to go for your first time and for all your others times as well. Cheers

View On Google
1

Liz N

February 2021

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky and here staff are all wonderful. They take all of the stress out of what can be a stressful time. They are all very caring and encouraging. I really like how easy they make the whole process. My daughter had quite a bit skin removal done due to weight loss and everything was done perfectly.

View On Google
1

Chloe Lopez

February 2021

Google logo

I had such an amazing experience with Dr Kishinevsky. She was the friendliest most welcoming doctor. I was extremely nervous going into a procedure but she told me exactly what she was doing and why, which helped me feel more at ease because of how knowledgeable she is. I would ask multiple questions and she took the time to answer everything I wanted to know.

View On Google
1

A's Shaw

Feburary 2021

Google logo

On November 7, 2020, I had a run-in with a set of doggie stairs and the corner edge of a metal bed frame. The damage to my right shin was extensive. I ended up with a very deep laceration which required an ambulance ride to the Greenwich Hospital ER, for immediate medical treatment. That, was one of the worst and best days of my life - all due to Dr. Kishinevsky. This injury was not your run of the mill bad cut requiring a few stitches. The APRN (I never saw an MD while I was there, honestly looked afraid. I asked her if she had EVER dealt with a laceration this deep and this long (in total it was close to 8 inches long)- her response; “One or two”! Ok. I’d like to have a plastic surgeon called in to do the procedure, please. Thank Goodness, the first one they called was more than two hours out and frankly, with so much COVID in the Hospital, I wanted to get out ASAP. They called the next Plastic Surgeon and not 8-10 minutes later, Dr. K walked into my room. She has the most reassuring, calm, knowledgeable presence of any Doctor I have ever known. She wasn’t the least bit shocked, flustered and within minutes had her gloves on, instruments out and she went to work. She explained to me what she was going to do and made me feel so comfortable, calm, and instantly, I knew I was in expert hands. Even the APRN and the ER Nurses gathered around to watch The Master work her magic!! My shin took 5 internal and close to 30 stitches on the surface to close the Wound. She took her time, her stitches were tiny (to minimize the scar) and honestly; the Dr was so gentle, I barely had any pain. Afterwards, as she was leaving, I overheard the APRN asking Dr. K. questions about her technique and complimenting her on “the amazing job” she had done, closing this gaping laceration.

Not only is Dr. K a true professional and amazingly skilled surgeon, she is a truly caring and thoughtful Dr who followed up with me the next day - calling personally, to ask how I was feeling, if I had any questions and at that time, she gave me her personal cell phone number encouraging me to call anytime, 24/7 if I needed her. Her office staff and Assistants are just as caring and professional as the Dr. I am always greeted by name with big smiles and her office in Norwalk is beautiful, clean, relaxing and the sweetest part is a custom built nook for children with books, toys and a wonderful mural painted on the wall - Dr. Kishinevsky has thought of everything to make her patients feel at ease - from the youngest to the adults wanting that ‘youthful glow’ again!! If I had young children who took a tumble and needed some care - I would not have ANY other plastic surgeon do the work than Dr. K. Her skill level is top notch and looking at my leg today, I am still in AWE of her amazing work - knowing what it looked like the day of the accident. If I could, I’d give Dr. Kishinevsky 100 stars!! Instead, I wrote this review (which I rarely do), urging anyone who needs/wants Plastic Surgery, to look NO further. This Doctor is AMAZING and we are so lucky that she is local. My next visit to Dr. Kishinevsky will be voluntary! I’m going to treat myself to a few fillers/Botox because I think I deserve it after my run-in with those doggie stairs!! I also need to invent a more exciting story on how I lacerated my shin!!

View On Google
1

Judy Haddad

February 2021

Google logo

I highly recommend Dr. Kishinevsky. I had a basil lymphoma removed from my face. She is very patient, as I recover slowly, and her staff is very responsive. She is truly amazing and precise and has a very elevated skill level. I will go back to her for other issues I have.

View On Google
1

Irina Breslav

January 2021

Google logo

I would Highly recommend Dr Kishinevsky She is a professional caring and talented surgeon in my educated opinion We had an emergency wound care recently and Dr Anya was superb with immediate care and post surgery care. Her office is very pleasant and the staff is caring and efficient Dr. Anya helped me to smooth the facial scar.

View On Google
1

Colleen Sylvia

January 2021

Google logo

5 Stars! My son had 2 cysts removed by Dr Kishinvesky. The office was pleasing and the service excellent. Little to no wait time. Professional and friendly. The Doctor was very easy to talk to and was soooo nice. I would recommend my friends and family.

View On Google
1

Meghan Larke

January 2021

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is perfect in every way!! I put off my surgery for over fifteen years for varies reasons.I researched the BEST doctor to perform my procedures and knew as soon as I had my consult with her it was the right fit. She has exceeded my expectations in every way with fantastic results! She has given me back my confidence which has provided me a healthier lifestyle and the best I have felt in long time. With Diet and Exercise I have been able to not only maintain my results but feel I have improved everyday. Dr. Kishinevsky has not only the perfect skill but she and her staff have a warm beside manner which is welcoming during the entire process. Wish I found her years ago and can’t recommend her enough!

View On Google
1

Wendy DeDonato

January 2021

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff are absolutely amazing. The entire experience from the consultation to my surgery was streamlined and stress free! Everyone works together to ensure that all of your questions and concerns are addressed. Technically, Dr. Kishinevsky excels in her ability to achieve the results you are looking for. She truly has an artistic eye. I couldn’t be more pleased with my results and would recommend her, without hesitation, to anyone. We are so lucky to have her here in CT.

View On Google
1

Judith Hale

January 2021

Google logo

Everything about my experience with Dr. Kishnevsky has been positive. The initial consultation was thorough and calming as Dr. Kishnevsky eased worries and increased my understanding of the process. She listens to your concerns and is honest about outcomes. Her staff is helpful at every step along the way to answer questions. The post surgery results are amazing. I haven’t felt this good about my body image since childbirth. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Kishnevsky’s surgical skills.

View On Google
1

Lovely Lady

September 2020

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is AMAZING! She immediately helps put you at ease about your concerns. She listened carefully to my biggest problem areas and made sure they were gone! A very professional woman who genuinely wants to help you look and feel better about yourself. She is one of a kind, a truly special doctor. My results are incredible and look very natural.

View On Google
1

seraguevara

September 2020

Google logo

Dr. K and her staff are incredible! Felt extremely comfortable the entire time. She did an excellent job at explaining all of the details to me and made me feel at ease. Will definitely be going back to see her!

View On Google
1

Andrea Makepeace

September 2020

Google logo

I had a very good experience recently from the consultation to the actual procedure. The stitches were neatly done which helps the healing process, and Dr. Kishinevsky and her team were kind and caring in ensuring that I was comfortable. I am very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend this doctor as she pays careful attention details and aesthetics.

View On Google
1

Judy Vida

November 2020

Google logo

My experience with Dr. Kishinevsky was excellent. She took the time to listen to my questions and concerns, offer thoughtful recommendations, and explain what realistic results I could expect. She and her staff were extremely professional. I would definitely recommend.

View On Google
1

Samantha Ramsdell

September 2020

Google logo

Dr K and her staff is amazing, the office is super clean, staff is friendly and helpful and I always leave looking amazing

View On Google
1

Paula Andrea Garay

November 2020

Google logo

One of the nicest, kindest doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. Her office staff is also wonderful and so helpful. I highly recommend!

View On Google
1

Paula Castaneda

November 2020

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky & the ladies that work in her office are just amazing . Super sweet and helpful. I was so nervous to show anyone my body and scared for the procedure but Dr.Kishinevsky made me feel so comfortable. She took her time to explain things to me and show me before & after pictures that made me feel even more confident to have work on me. I’m to excited for my surgery and would definitely recommend anyone to come see these ladies.

View On Google
1

emma strouse

September 2020

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is a MIRACLE WORKER! I chose Dr. Kishinevsky to perform my rhinoplasty after looking at her website and looking at her work, as well as her background. It is more than safe to say that I made the best decision. Dr. Kishinevksy and her staff are so warm and welcoming, and I was not scared at all going into surgery because I knew I was in good hands. Her office is clean and gorgeous! I felt more than comfortable being a patient here. Dr. Kishinevsky made my nose just the way I envisioned it and it looks natural (in other words, it fits my face perfectly)! Post-surgery was also a great experience with Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff checking up on me consistently. I am so happy with my results, and so happy I chose Dr. K to perform my surgery!

View On Google
1

Alessandra Balbino

April 2018

Google logo

Dr. Anya Kishinevsky changed my life. She is sweet, competent and always attentive to her patients. Nikki and Michelle are also great. I couldn’t be happier with my surgery results.

View On Google
1

Julie Hannum

January 2018

Google logo

My daughter saw Dr. Kishinevsky for a laceration to her lip. With her gentle demeanor, Dr. Kishinevsky made the experience as easy and positive as possible for my daughter. Her lip healed quickly and beautifully. We are forever grateful to Dr. K for everything and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!

View On Google
1

Jen Van Buskirk

November 2017

Google logo

The moment you walk into the office, you immediately feel relaxed. The staff is kind and attentive. Dr. Kishinevsky is truly wonderful! She is an expert at what she does and has helped me feel more comfortable and confidant in my own skin.

View On Google
1

Mark Cerrone

August 2017

Google logo

Amazing doctor Anya Kishinevsky ! Very professional staff and a pleasant experience highly recommended !

View On Google
1

Yulia Sorokina

August 2017

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky's clinic is a premier facility for plastic surgery and for face and body rejuvenation in Connecticut. Doctor Kishinevsky and her assistants provide an extremely professional and at the same time, relaxing atmosphere, resulting in a level of patient comfort that is unmatched. Three people in my extended family as well as several close friends have had surgery, injections, lazer treatment and other procedures performed by Dr. Kishinevsky and could not be more pleased with the level of skills exhibited by the doctor and her assistants, and most importantly, the incredible results! Dr. Kishinevsky's charmingly accented Russian and French are a great plus! I give Dr. Kishinevsky my highest recommendation.

View On Google
1

Inessa Plotkin

July 2017

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is amazing! I love her and her team! From the moment I stepped into her office, I knew she was the one I wanted. Her soft pleasant manner puts your fears at ease; she is thorough and answers every question you have. She made me feel comfortable and safe because she listens to what I wanted and helped me achieve my goals. I love the results of Dr. Kishinevsky's work; everything looks so natural... much better than I ever imagined! She is an artist!! Another great thing was Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff were always there for me; they get right back to you with any concerns or questions you might have pre- and post-op!! So happy I chose Dr. Kishinevsky; I would love to give her ten stars!

View On Google
1

GERALDINE TRIBODET

July 2017

Google logo

My experience with Dr Kishinevsky was beyond positive at all aspects. To start with, she is brilliant at what she does and I will never go anywhere else for my Botox injections. She is undoubtedly very skilled & offers cutting-edge procedures . But what makes her so appealing is that she is so friendly and relatable. She makes you feel at ease to discuss anything that concerns you. Her staff is very welcoming, knowledgeable and lovely to deal with. I would highly recommend her

View On Google
1

Nicole Cosentino

2017

Google logo

My experience with Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff was one of the best. About a month or so ago I went to her for Botox and Juvederm (first time for both). I was really nervous at first but after meeting with the doctor, she made me feel so comfortable. She was very patient, friendly, gentle, and confident in her work. I honestly could have not asked for a better doctor and it was definitely well worth the visit. Her staff is VERY accommodating and compassionate. I already have future appointments booked with Dr. Kishinevsky and HIGHLY recommend her. I've already referred many friends and family to her, who also have nothing but good things to say about this practice.

View On Google
1

Susie Shortsleeve

2017

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is excellent! I was very nervous the first time I had botox, She and her staff could not have been nicer or more welcoming! I have been back to her many times, and have also had other fillers. She has an excellent resume and is very experienced. I won't go to anyone else, and I even come down to her office from Boston! Results are beautiful. Five stars for sure!

View On Google
1

Joe Fregenti

2017

Google logo

I came to Dr. Kishinevsky from a referral after a freak accident. I had split the skin over my eyebrow after being struck by the back door of my suv. It was in a very visible spot, so I was concerned that it would be seen. Dr. Kishinevsky made me feel very comfortable and all of my expectations were met. Today the large cut that was over my eye cannot be seen at all. I am planning to go back to have a mole removed. As I age, I would like to keep my skin looking as good as possible while keeping it looking completely natural.

View On Google
1

Brittany Leiss

August 2017

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is an outstanding plastic surgeon and professional. I would highly recommend her. I've never been more confident in another doctor's capabilities in their specialty. Her staff is wonderful and she really changed my life.

View On Google
1

Melissa Araujo

2017

Google logo

Hello, I would like to just mention very quickly about aging gracefully. After turning 40 I realized how quickly years go by, and how we moms are always working and taking care of others and forgetting about ourselves. I just had for the first a lazer treatment on my face by Dr. Anya kishinevsky. OMG, she took years of sun damage and acne scars from my face. In the middle to the action we went ahead and did a Botox injection to make it even more exciting. I was always afraid of even doing a facial, but as soon as I met Dr. Anya she gave me such a confident feeling that I would trust her for any procedures to come. She calmly explained to me how the Genesis lazer works and the post op. I am following exactly the regimen she prescribed and today for the first time I was able to go to work without make up covering my scars and spots. For that I am very grateful. Its a great feeling be able to look at someone in the eyes without feeling embarrassed by your all around aged skin. Thank you Dr. Anya.

View On Google
1

Jeanette Ruffat

2017

Google logo

After several consultations for my tummy tuck , I found Dr. Kishinevsky ! She was warm and welcoming as well as her staff . I've recommended her to several people that also felt comfort with her . Also did botox with her and she did a great job! Going back soon for more! She is awesome and her work is amazing!!

View On Google
1

Julie Kerstenetsky

2017

Google logo

I met Dr. Kishinevsky at a charity event and finally felt comfortable to ask the question that was on my mind for several years: why are the results of plastic surgery so obvious on famous actors and other celebrities. Dr. Kishinevsky’s response was so reassuring that I made the next step and scheduled an appointment for a professional consultation. A year later, I am a living proof that plastic surgery can bring great results with no visible traces. I recommended Dr. Kishinevsky to my family members, and they joined the fan club!

View On Google
1

Maxim Brazhko

2017

Google logo

I needed to have a large pre-cancerous growth on my face removed. I chose Dr. Kishinevsky because I saw her name in the magazine where she was among the best doctors in Connecticut for the third year in a row but when I found myself in her care, I was very pleased with her soft manners, light touch and wonderful skills. A barely visible scar on my face has completely disappeared in about a month. I am very thankful to Dr. Anya Kishinevsky. I plan to come back for skin rejuvenation treatments.

View On Google
1

Phillip Cohn

2017

Google logo

Dr. Anya Kishinevsky is a skilled and caring physician. She is dedicated to helping her patients and will really take the time to address concerns and answer all questions.

View On Google
1

Emily Maiocco

August 2017

Google logo

I was referred to Dr. Kishinevsky after my toddler fell and injured her forehead. The laceration was significant and as a parent quite difficult to look at. The doctor's office was polite and informative. They were able to schedule us within hours around the doctor's surgery schedule at a nearby hospital. Once the doctor arrived at our hospital room, I quickly realized why she came with high recommendations. She was gentle and kind to a nervous toddler (& parents) and put us all at ease. It was also clear that she was meticulous with her work. The multiple layers of stitches were done quickly and time was taken to ensure we knew how to care for the wound. The follow up appointment for removal of stitches was also a positive experience. Her Fairfield office was bright and fun for my kids during the few minute wait and the staff was friendly. Removal of the stitches was quick and stress free for my toddler. Again we were given clear instructions on wound care. Two weeks out, the wound seems to be healing nicely and we are hopeful it will be minimal as it continues to heal.

View On Google
1

Kimberly McMullan

2016

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky is amazing. She has all the best credentials - Yale chief resident, Johns Hopkins, etc., - and her portfolio is super impressive. She'll show it to you if you ask her. You should ask her. Wow! She is also a warm, relaxed, easy-going person, so you'll have a really easy time opening up and finding out all the options in your case. I always care much more about a doctor's skill/qualification than bedside manner. I would totally pick the former over the latter if I had to make a choice. But this doctor actually has both of those qualities. Meaning - she's a top doctor in Connecticut AND she's calm/authentic/low-pressure/enjoyable to work with. Which is so awesome. Anyway - Thumbs up!! Absolutely! I couldn't recommend her more highly.

View On Google
1

Stan Mak

2016

Google logo

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr Kishinevsky for removal of several moles on my face. From the start, her staff treated me very well. They were caring and professional. The office is beautiful and relaxing. Dr Kishinevsky was warm, highly knowledgeable, and took a lot of time to explain the procedure to me in detail. The surgery was done very well. I have scars so tiny that no one can see them. Dr Kishinevsky is a caring and talented doctor. I have gone back to her several times for other procedures, and it has always been a great experience.

View On Google
1

Robert Cary

2016

Google logo

Dr. Kishinevsky did emergency plastic surgery on my son after a sledding accident. This procedure was done in the hospital within ninety minutes of the incident; presented with a very complicated, severe wound, she calmly made expert decisions and then proceeded to operate, minimizing the complexity of the scar and working quickly and reassuringly throughout. In two follow-up visits in her Darien office, her manner and expertise have been equally wonderful; her office environment is clean and pleasant, with a small play area for younger children, and her staff is welcoming, attentive and prompt, with little to no waiting time. I highly recommend both Dr. Kishinevsky and her staff.

View On Google
Anya Kishinevsky, M.D.

Anya Kishinevsky, M.D.

Board-certified surgeon Anya Kishinevsky believes in a completely personalized approach to plastic and reconstructive surgery. She holds several distinctions, has repeatedly been featured on Connecticut Magazine's list of Top Docs, and is a member of the:

  • American Board of Plastic Surgeons
  • American Medical Association
  • American Women's Medical Association

Learn for yourself why so many patients choose Dr. Kishinevsky for their care. Schedule a consultation at our Norwalk, CT, office online or call (203) 388-9919.

Contact Us Today

"What you have done has completely changed my life in a very positive way. Your attention to detail was clear during the consultation, and remained throughout surgery and recovery. I had a wonderful experience!"

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite
Google map image of our location in 55 Walls Dr Ste 405 Fairfield, CT

Fairfield Office

55 Walls Dr
Ste 405
Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday hours available, by appointment for emergencies.

Google map image of our location in 148 East Ave Ste 3H Norwalk, CT

Norwalk Office

148 East Ave
Ste 3H
Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday hours available, by appointment for emergencies.

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Which location would you prefer?

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(203) 388-9919 Send a message